The Supervisory Board supervises the Managing Board, as well as the Group's general course of affairs and its business. In addition, it is charged with assisting and advising the Managing Board. In performing their duties, the members of the Supervisory Board are guided by the interests of the Group and the entreprise connected with it and shall take into account the relevant interests of the Group's stakeholders. Certain powers are vested with the Supervisory Board, including the approval of certain resolutions by the Managing Board.

Supervisory Board

Supervisory Board members are appointed for a term of three years and may be reappointed after that term. Candidates recommended for appointment or reappointment to the Supervisory Board must meet the criteria of the membership profile.

The members of the Supervisory Board are:

  • Alen Zeljkovic – Chairman

  • Richard de Groot - Vice-Chairman 

  • Silvia Bocchiotti - Advisor to the Chancellor at Institut de France 

  • Ido Gonen - Neuflize OBC Bank, Chief Risk Officer   

  • Alexander Rahussen -  Head of PB Clients Europe 

  • Bart Renner - Board Member - Stichting PROF (Single Family Office)

Managing Board

The members of the Managing Board collectively manage ABN AMRO Investment Solutions and are responsible for its strategy, structure and performance. The Chairman of the Managing Board leads the Board in its management of the structure to achieve its performance goals and ambitions, and is the main point of liaison with Supervisory Board.

The members of the Managing Board are:

  • Stéphane Corsaletti - Chief Executive Officer
  • Eric Ebermeyer - Board Member - Managing Director

  • François-Xavier Gennetais - Board Member - Managing Director