U bent succesvol uitgelogd.

Office chairs



Managing Board

The members of the Managing Board collectively manage ABN AMRO Investment Solutions and are responsible for its strategy, structure and performance. The Chairman of the Managing Board leads the Board to achieve its performance goals and ambitions and is the main point of liaison with Supervisory Board.

The members of the Managing Board are: 

  • François-Xavier Gennetais – Chairman of the Managing Board - Chief Executive Officer 
  • Christophe Boucher – Managing Director – Chief Investment Officer 
  • Elisa Alonso Sanz – Managing Director – Chief Operating Officer

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is responsible for the day-to-day management of ABN AMRO Investment Solutions and delivers an important contribution to the implementation of its strategy. 

The members of the Executive Board are: 

  • The members of the Managing Board 
  • Olivier Leguay – Chief Administrative Officer 
  • Bob Hendriks – Chief Commercial Officer 
  • Julien Garnier – Chief Risk Officer

Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board supervises the Managing Board. Members are appointed for a term of three years and may be reappointed. Candidates recommended for appointment or reappointment must meet the criteria of the membership profile. 

The members of the Supervisory Board are: 

  • Alen Zeljkovic – Chairman 
  • Richard de Groot – Vice Chairman 
  • Silvia Bocchiotti – Advisor to the Chancellor at Institut de France 
  • Ido Gonen – Neuflize OBC Bank- Chief Risk Officer 
  • Bart Renner – Board Member – Stichting PROF (Single Family Office)

Shareholder structure